Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
WALTER T. ROGERS about  Super President vol. 3:
SUPER PRESIDENT IS AND ALWAYS WILL BE ONE OF THE BEST CARTOONS I'VE EVER SEEN!, THIS SHOW WAS AHEAD OF IT'S TIME!.THE STORY LINE IS GOOD AND THE ART AND ACTION IS GREAT!!..EVEN BY TODAYS STANDARTS!!..THANKS TO TOONARIFIC WE CAN ALL ENJOY THIS GREAT SUPER HERO SERIES ONCE MORE!..Thank You!..WALTER T. ROGERS
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Laurence Levine about  Super President vol. 3:
I still remember bits and pieces of episodes I have not seen in 44 years. I hope Toonarific completes the series soon. Eleven of the fifteen are out so far. I've always been incensed by the constant denigration of this wonderful show. I wish we had President James Norcross now. He is better than the democrats or republicans.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aaron @ Toonarific about  Tiny Tree:
A classic Christmas special for the whole family. One of my favorites!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula Reynolds about  Tiny Tree:
Iwantthismovie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I was finally able to find this super cute coloring book! The scan was amazing quality, all the pages were there, it was just fantastic. I would definitely buy from you guys again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elijah Hechtman about  Tales of the Wizard of Oz vol. 1:
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My folks used to love watching this show when they were young, and I wanted to get back into watching this ever since we had it on demand for Bright House Networks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elijah Hechtman about  Tales of the Wizard of Oz vol. 2:
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My folks used to love watching this show when they were young, and I wanted to get back into watching this ever since we had it on demand for Bright House Networks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elijah Hechtman about  Tales of the Wizard of Oz vol. 3:
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My folks used to love watching this show when they were young, and I wanted to get back into watching this ever since we had it on demand for Bright House Networks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elijah Hechtman about  Tales of the Wizard of Oz vol. 4:
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My folks used to love watching this show when they were young, and I wanted to get back into watching this ever since we had it on demand for Bright House Networks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome book - the quality of the scanning is great, and it was super fun to color, with the benefit of getting you into the holiday spirit!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect. Exactly like I remember it from my childhood. While cleaning out my mom’s old house a few years back I found the remnants of my original copy but really wanted to see the whole thing again. So glad I found this site. Great work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary-Margaret Walker about  Barbie (Coloring Book; 1972) Whitman:
Jun 15, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My sister and I were amazed to be able to find this coloring book from our childhood. It's a good quality PDF and didn't cost a lot of money. Thanks, Retro Reprints!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Great little book, quite the adventure with the Funky Phantom crew (loosely based on the first episode of the series). Nice drawings, clear scans, good clean fun all round!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 28, 2021
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful coloring book! Lots of pages & even worth purchasing the ebook, pure nostalgia.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Follow us at these sites for updates, too!

eBay    Facebook    Twitter    Pinterest

 
The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click to learn more.